Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gourmet-Paket BRIST

Gourmet-Paket BRIST

Regular price €38,70 EUR
Regular price Sale price €38,70 EUR

Collections:

Collections:

View full details

Description

The Puhar family stands for the product Brist with its name. The estate from the south of Istria knows how to press an olive oil from local varieties, which stands for the region. It is about using the wealth of the region around Vodnjan and continuing to cultivate ancient varieties.

Delicato is a light and delicate olive oil. It impresses with its lightness, a light to medium bitterness and a mild to medium sharpness in the finish. Delciato is therefore a well-balanced olive oil.

Sta. Margherita is pressed from the Buža variety. The oil has already received several awards, including from Flos Olei for the real taste and fineness of the oil. The Buža variety was awarded in 2013 as one of the best olive oil varieties in the world in the mild-fruity category.

This is joined by Intenso, which combines truly classic varieties. Like no other olive oil, Intenso stands for the philosophy of the Puhar family: exclusively from local varieties with sounding names such as carbonanca or Morasola, an olive oil was created that combines an intense spiciness with a balanced bitterness. The intense spice makes this oil something for lovers. This makes it perfect for all intensive dishes as well as ripe cheeses.

Enjoy a touch of Istria with the gourmet package BRIST, from the lightness of the coastal region to the intensity of the forests and hilly landscapes inland.
It awakens the desire for more.

The package consists of the following items:

1x BRIST Delicato
1x BRIST St. Marghertia
1x BRIST Intenso
available in sizes 3x 0.25 l and 3x 0.5 l

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Gourmet-Paket BRIST

Gourmet-Paket BRIST

Normaler Preis €38,70 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €38,70 EUR

Collections:

Collections:

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Description

Die Familie Puhar steht mit ihrem Namen für das Produkt Brist. Das Gut aus dem Süden Istriens versteht es, aus heimischen Sorten ein Olivenöl zu keltern, das für die Region steht. Es geht darum, den Reichtum der Region um Vodnjan zu nutzen und alte Sorten weiter zu kultivieren.

Delicato ist ein leichtes und delikates Olivenöl. Es besticht durch seine Leichtigkeit, eine leichte bis mittlere Bitterkeit und eine milde bis mittlere Schärfe im Abgang. Delciato ist also ein ausgewogenes Olivenöl.

Sta. Margherita wird aus der Sorte Buža gekeltert. Das Öl wurde bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem von Flos Olei für den unverfälschten Geschmack und die Feinheit des Öls. Die Sorte Buža wurde 2013 als eine der besten Olivenölsorten der Welt in der Kategorie mild-fruchtig ausgezeichnet.

Dazu gesellt sich Intenso, das wahrhaft klassische Sorten vereint. Wie kein anderes Olivenöl steht Intenso für die Philosophie der Familie Puhar: ausschließlich aus heimischen Sorten mit klingenden Namen wie Carbonanca oder Morasola entstand ein Olivenöl, das eine intensive Würzigkeit mit einer ausgewogenen Bitterkeit vereint. Die intensive Würze macht dieses Öl zu etwas für Liebhaber. Damit passt er perfekt zu allen intensiven Gerichten sowie reifen Käsesorten.

Genießen Sie mit dem Gourmetpaket BRIST einen Hauch Istrien, von der Leichtigkeit der Küstenregion bis hin zur Intensität der Wälder und Hügellandschaften im Landesinneren.
Es weckt die Lust auf mehr.

Das Paket besteht aus folgenden Artikeln:

1x BRIST Delicato
1x BRIST St. Marghertia
1x BRIST Intenso
erhältlich in den Größen 3x 0,25 l und 3x 0,5 l