Skip to product information
1 of 1

Olivenöl Genusspaket Brist

Olivenöl Genusspaket Brist

Regular price €44,90 EUR
Regular price €48,90 EUR Sale price €44,90 EUR

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

View full details

Description

In addition to the pleasure package Istria, we also offer the pleasure package "Brist":

The Puhar family stands for the product Brist with its name. The estate from the south of Istria knows how to press an olive oil from local varieties, which stands for the region. It is about using the wealth of the region around Vodnjan and continuing to cultivate ancient varieties.

Sta. Margherita is pressed from the Buža variety. The oil has already received several awards, including from Flos Olei for the real taste and fineness of the oil. The Buža variety was awarded in 2013 as one of the best olive oil varieties in the world in the mild-fruity category.

This is joined by Intenso, which combines truly classic varieties. Like no other olive oil, Intenso stands for the philosophy of the Puhar family: exclusively from local varieties with sounding names such as carbonanca or Morasola, an olive oil was created that combines an intense spiciness with a balanced bitterness. The intense spice makes this oil something for lovers. This makes it perfect for all intensive dishes as well as ripe cheeses.

The intensity will be unforgettable. It awakens the senses for more.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Olivenöl Genusspaket Brist

Olivenöl Genusspaket Brist

Normaler Preis €44,90 EUR
Normaler Preis €48,90 EUR Verkaufspreis €44,90 EUR

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Description

Neben dem Genusspaket Istrien bieten wir auch das Genusspaket „Brist“ an:

Die Familie Puhar steht mit ihrem Namen für das Produkt Brist . Das Gut aus dem Süden Istriens versteht es, aus heimischen Sorten ein Olivenöl zu pressen, das für die Region steht. Es geht darum, den Reichtum der Region um Vodnjan zu nutzen und alte Sorten weiter zu kultivieren.

Sta. Margheritawird aus der Sorte Buža gepresst. Das Öl wurde bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet, unter anderem von Flos Olei für den unverfälschten Geschmack und die Feinheit des Öls. Die Sorte Buža wurde 2013 als eine der besten Olivenölsorten der Welt in der Kategorie mild-fruchtig ausgezeichnet.

Dazu gesellt sich Intenso, das wahrhaft klassische Sorten vereint. Wie kein anderes Olivenöl steht Intenso für die Philosophie der Familie Puhar: Ausschließlich aus heimischen Sorten mit klingenden Namen wie Carbonanca oder Morasola entstand ein Olivenöl, das eine intensive Würze mit einer ausgewogenen Bitterkeit vereint. Die intensive Würze macht dieses Öl zu etwas für Liebhaber. Damit passt es perfekt zu allen intensiven Gerichten sowie reifen Käsesorten.

Die Intensität wird unvergesslich sein. Sie weckt die Sinne nach mehr.