Skip to product information
1 of 1

Olivenöl Genusspaket Istria

Olivenöl Genusspaket Istria

Regular price €30,80 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,80 EUR

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

View full details

Description

The Istria pleasure package combines oils from two special families from Istria: the Ipsa family from Ipsi, which is located in the mountainous north of Istria, and the Al Torcio family, which is located in Novigrad, directly by the sea.

The oils of the Ipsa manufactory are qualitatively based on Italian stylistics, which attach particular importance to aromatic and spicy oils that should not be too bitter.

Ipša Selekcija was deliberately composed of the different varieties of the family: Istarska Bjelica, Frantoio, Leccino, Bugla and Črnica.Since oil is balanced and therefore of medium intensity and sharpness.

Al Torcio LECCINO is 100% obtained from the olive variety of the same name and belongs to the category intensely fruity. LECCINO was awarded 94 points in the Flos Olei 2018. It is also our personal insider tip.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Olivenöl Genusspaket Istria

Olivenöl Genusspaket Istria

Normaler Preis €30,80 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €30,80 EUR

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

Collections:

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Description

Das Istrien Genusspaket vereint Öle zweier besonderer Familien aus Istrien: der Familie Ipsa aus Ipsi, die im bergigen Norden Istriens beheimatet ist, und der Familie Al Torcio, die in Novigrad, direkt am Meer, beheimatet ist.

Die Öle der Manufaktur Ipsa orientieren sich qualitativ an der italienischen Stilistik, die besonderen Wert auf aromatische und würzige Öle legt, die nicht zu bitter sein dürfen.

Ipša Selekcijawurde bewusst aus den unterschiedlichen Sorten der Familie komponiert: Istarska Bjelica, Frantoio, Leccino, Bugla und Črnica.Dadurch ist das Öl ausgewogen und daher von mittlerer Intensität und Schärfe.

Al Torcio LECCINO wird zu 100% aus der gleichnamigen Olivensorte gewonnen und gehört zur Kategorie intensiv fruchtig. LECCINO wurde im Flos Olei 2018 mit 94 Punkten ausgezeichnet. Außerdem ist es unser persönlicher Geheimtipp.